So 2 songs from last week made the list again this week, buttttttt this is a list of my top obsessions & I’m still obsessed with them. & by obsessed with I mean I have a playlist with just those two songs on them & I listen to them on repeat. SO GOOD. 

  1. City Girl – Ryan Hurd
  2. All Eyes On Us – Jon Langston
  3. Make Me – Britney Spears ft G-Eazy
  4. 50 Shades of Crazy – Chase Rice 
  5. Woke Up in Nashville – Seth Ennis 
  6. How I’ll Always Be – Tim McGraw
  7. Back to Sleep – Chris Brown
  8. Some Kind of Drug – G-Eazy ft Mark E. Bassy 
  9. Getting Over You – Jackie Lee
  10. Black – Dierks Bentley 

Ryan Hurd & Jon Langston for the win with those two jamz. 

Plz listen πŸ™‚ 

Check back next week to see what 10 songs I’m obsessed with πŸ’ƒπŸ» For now, what songs are you currently obsessed with? 

