EVERYBODY WE KNOW DOES

I’ve been crazy busy with work and life; therefore, unable to make it to a lot of shows. I was pumped to see Chase was coming back to Bham on a Thursday night so I could FINALLY see him this year (yeah it’s been a while 😦 ).

Chase did an acoustic, 8 song set full of songs from his latest album, Ignite the Night. It’s been 3 years since I’ve seen an acoustic show from Chase and holy moly I don’t know how he does it, but he keeps getting better 🙂

Enjoy 3 songs from the night below!

Such a fun night!

Shoutout to Sarah & Bev for leaving work early and takin’ the party bus to Trussville with me!

img_4377

Oh yeah, can’t forget this 🙂

img_4379

Thanks to 104.7 WZZK for making this whole awesome night happen!

Go check Chase out on the road on his Everybody We Know Does tour! You won’t be disappointed 🙂

