It’s finally Step 2 day! I hope y’all are enjoying this new EP as much as I am! Just ask any of my friends or co-workers and they will tell you this has been blasting from all my devices for the past week now.

Cole released his EP, Step 2, today, February 26th. It has six songs on it: “Side to Side,” “Back in the Game,” “8×10,” “Lights Go Down,” “Part of This Town,”  and “Girl From a Little Town.”

Although all six songs on the EP are equally amazing. The one that stands out the most to me is “8×10.” Pictures are the most important thing I hold on to so to have a whole song dedicated to the memory a picture can hold is the definition of perfection to me. This song paints such a beautiful picture itself, be sure to check it out 🙂

My second favorite is the fun, love song, “Lights Go Down.” It has such a fun chorus that’ll make you dance. It’s also super catchy… I’ve been walking around singing this one all week around the office! 🙂

Anddddd if I had to rank one more song for my third fave pick, I’d choose “Part of This Town.” This song takes me back to the little town I grew up in and makes me miss all those fun times. Anyone who grew up in a small town will appreciate this one!

Be sure to pick up your copy of Step 2 and let me know which one is your fave! 🙂

Stay up-to-date with all things Cole by following him on all his social medias!

Facebook – /ColeTaylor.Music; Twitter – @coletaylorlive; Instagram – @coletaylormusic; YouTube – Cole Taylor; and iTunes 🙂

