The “Cocky Country” girls built y’all a country love song playlist to jam out to this Valentine’s Day!

  • Islands In The Stream – Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton
  • Gonna Wanna Tonight – Chase Rice
  • Give Into Me – Leighton Meester & Garrett Hedlund
  • Drunk on Your Love – Brett Eldredge
  • Like A Wrecking Ball – Eric Church
  • Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift
  • Speakers – Sam Hunt
  • Sugarcoated – Jacob Davis
  • I Walk The Line – Johnny Cash
  • Johnny & June – Heidi Newfield
  • Crash My Party – Luke Bryan
  • Whisper – Chase Rice
  • My Best Friend – Tim McGraw
  • Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not – Thompson Square
  • I’d Just Love to Lay You Down – Conway Twitty
  • Play It Again – Luke Bryan
  • Hello Darlin’ – Conway Twitty
  • Lights Down Low – Jessie James Decker
  • Like Jesus Does – Eric Church
  • I Can’t Outrun You – Thompson Square
  • Hands on You – Florida Georgia Line
  • Die A Happy Man – Thomas Rhett
  • I Got A Car – George Strait
  • I Met A Girl – William Michael Morgan
  • Forever Girl – Jon Langston
  • I Don’t Dance – Lee Brice
  • Remind Me – Brad Paisley & Carrie Underwood
  • I’m Comin’ Over – Chris Young

love y’all (:

