First off I have to say thank you to The Furniture House for putting on this amazing show! Also the venue was the absolute best! Ter & I both agreed that this was like the best concert because we weren’t being squished & shoved for once! I would be in heaven if we could get such an amazing venue like The AMP around here!

Opening the show was Clay Coley!

QAHkmm6xy_qK5iE9

He was amazing! Def gonna have to check him out again! Be sure to check out his website to hear his musicΒ http://claycoleymusic.com/Β πŸ™‚

This was my third time seeing Cole & he once again put on a great show!

“More Than Just A Night”

“See You Around” – Cole said that this song will be his second single released to XM Radio!

“Look At My Truck”

“Georgia” – a new song!! Perfect place to sing it!

“Home Alone Tonight” – track #4 on Luke Bryan’s upcoming album!! Congrats on the cut, Cole!

“Boom” MY FAVEEEEEEE! I was good in all the other videos, but had to jammmm to this one!

After the show we got to meet Cole and a few of his band members!

Nathan :)
Nathan πŸ™‚
Aaron :)
Aaron πŸ™‚
Cole :)
Cole πŸ™‚
I FINALLY GOT A KOOZIE :)
I FINALLY GOT A KOOZIE πŸ™‚

I also got to FINALLY meet Michelle! We “met” on tumblr yearssss ago (thanks to Chase Rice– he just doesn’t know it). It was absolutely amazing to see this girl πŸ™‚

PlkK4K5p

Also THANK YOU Terri for coming with me last minute tonight! You’re a life saver! Tonight was an absolute blast & 100% needed!

sLrJE1on

BE SURE TO CHECK OUT COLE TAYLOR — YOU WON’T REGRET IT!!!

