EJ0sKQ_7

Let me just start off by saying that I have been to a lot of concerts in my day and this was hands down THE BEST show I’ve ever been to! I have to admit I was a little scared because I didn’t know two of the artists and it was acoustic, but oh my these four guys blew me away with their amazing talent! The amount of energy and passion these guys have are beyond words.

All four guys (Jordan Rager, Travis Denning, Cole Taylor, and Jon Langston) were all on stage together playing rounds of songs (and helping each other out along the way).

IO6MooPM

Jordan Rager I’d never listened to Jordan before tonight and he blew me away from his talent! I’d say he was the glue of the night keeping everyone together!

Travis Denning HILARIOUS. Oh my he kept us rolling all night with the jokes and remarks! Not only is he a good entertainer he is also an amazing singer/songwriter! He even has a cut on Justin Moore’s next album! I had never heard any of Travis’s music before tonight either, but I left a fan!

Cole Taylor Cole was originally the whole reason I went to this show and he did not disappoint. I absolutely can’t wait to see what all Cole accomplishes because his future is so bright! REQUEST “DROP TOP” ON THE HIGHWAY!!

My faveeee :)
My faveeee 🙂

Jon Langston I’ve been a fan of Jon since “Forever Girl” but really became a fan after his “Showtime” EP was released. Even though Jon messed up like on every song he was amazing and had a blast with it!

I loved getting to watch all four of these guys feed off each others energy and have a big ole party.

Now for videos!!! Y’all can tell the closer to the end how much partying had went down!

SO MUCH FUN!

& so much talent! I always say you never know how talented someone is until you see their acoustic set!

At some parts of the night I forgot it was an acoustic show because we were all jamming so much!

With that being said GO SEE 4 WHEEL DRIVE WHEN THEY ARE IN YOUR AREA!!!

Erica took this picture of Cole waving at me :)
Erica took this picture of Cole waving at me 🙂

Thank you Erica & Josh for tagging along with me on another fun adventure! 🙂

ci-y5VeH

