Hey y’all! My name is Renee and I am super excited that I get to share my love of music with y’all. I don’t really remember when my passion for all things of music came about- I just know its been there for as long as I can remember. From singing in the choir and even a little time spent in a gospel band, to being front row at some amazing artists shows and rarely ever not having headphones in my ears I’d say music has always and is always flowing in my veins.

With this blog I plan on sharing with y’all some of my all time favorite concerts I have attended, some current music business info, and even hopefully introduce y’all to some new artists!

I’m a lover of all music genres so I’m always open to suggestions- in fact I LOVE when people suggest new artists to me. So please if you have someone I MUST check out send me their name and will do just that!

Stay tuned for more music fun! šŸ™‚

